What I want for Christmas…

Hello poetic souls!

Here is my poem of the day, enjoy reading!

All_I_want_for_Christmas.jpg

What I want for Christmas…

What I want for Christmas is the disappearance of sadness,

Living in a bubble of happiness,

Having tapas of marinated duck breast,

Enjoying the moment and thinking about the best.

What I want for Christmas is finding my inner child,

Replacing bitterness by the mild,

Marveling at the beauty of the illuminated Christmas tree,

Forgetting the worries and warming up with a good Christmas tea.

What I want for Christmas is seeing the smiling faces of the whole family,

Lighting a candle scented with Patchouli,

Fulfilling my wildest dreams

And partying by all means…

thanks-15

Leave a Reply

