I went to Primark in Créteil Soleil shopping center for the first time!

Hello girls!

Are you part of Primark enthusiasts? I am for sure. I went to Primark only three times in my life: twice in London and once in France. But every shopping trip was pure happiness, I LOVE this store! As I cannot go to London as often as I’d like, I thought that it was a good thing that there is a Primark store near Paris. The Primark of Créteil Soleil shopping center opened its doors since June 6, 2014, but I never found the opportunity to go there. For me, it was too far away, which is an argument quite ridiculous since I would be willing to make the journey to Oxford Street without hesitation! Ok, Créteil is not a dream destination like London but I missed to do shopping at Primark and I wanted to see by myself if Primark was able to make me dream in France. So yesterday, as I was not working exceptionally, I decided to visit Primark in Créteil Soleil. This is different from Primark in London but I still had a good shopping trip! Here are the advantages of this Primark in France…

1. You have direct access by metro on line 8! You must stop at Créteil Préfecture station. The journey takes 52 minutes from Commerce station but the shopping center is very accessible, you cannot miss it!

Créteil Soleil

2. The store closes late! Opening hours: from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm on Monday and Saturday, and from 10:00 am to 9:00 pm from Tuesday to Friday, yay!

primark créteil

3. The store is huge! Primark has a surface area of 5,000 square meters, wow! It would take half a day to fully explore all the store shelves…

primark créteil_rayons

4. You can find anything! Clothes, lingerie, shoes, handbags, fashion accessories, jewelry, makeup, accessories for smartphones, cute items by thousands…this place is paradise! I love their panda products.

trousse panda primark5. Prices are small! For example, you can have 2 pairs of gloves for 2 euros, 3 pairs of cute socks for 2.50 euros, a multifonction cable for smarphone for 3 euros, sexy tights for 4 euros, the list goes on…

primark_cheap prices

6. You can fill a whole shopping basket! Indeed, I left the store with 20 items! This is something I could never do in other stores, really…

primark_sac papier

7. Primark makes you happy! You buy a lot, you treat yourself but you don’t break the bank so you don’t have to feel guilty! What more could you ask for? This is just an amazing shopping experience…

i love primark

And you, what do you think about Primark? Feel free to give your opinion in the comment field. See you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

