Special offer for poetry lovers and romance enthusiasts! :)

Dear readers,

I know that some of you particularly like my “Poems” and “Short stories” sections. And as I want to keep my writings in a tangible form and I have always dreamed of having one or several books with my name, I created two blooks today: one for poetry lovers and one for romance enthusiasts! If you are looking for a Christmas gift 100% made by Parisian Panda, it’s time to make your orders!

You can order your book of short stories on this website: https://www.blookup.com/…/blo…/how-to-survive-in-paris-8652/ It contains a selection of 16 of my favourite short stories. A book version is 19.40 euros and an e-book version is 4.60 euros.

photo blook short stories

You can order your book of poems on this website: https://www.blookup.com/…/blo…/how-to-survive-in-paris-8622/ It contains a selection of 18 of my favourite poems. A book version is 13.20 euros and an e-book version is 4.50 euros.

photo blook poems

I am happy to have achieved one of my dreams and you can be sure that I will never stop blogging! Thank you for your support, hugs 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

