4 challenges I want to meet!

Hello world!

All those who watched How I Met Your Mother know this catchphrase of Barney Stinson:”Challenge accepted!” I’m not a natural wreckless but I think that challenges are helping us move forward in life. Exceeding our limits, personal satisfaction, excitement of accomplishment…admit that it feels good! Animated by the desire to regain control of my life, I decided to share with you 4 challenges dear to my heart!

1. Start running again! I started this morning and I’m glad I managed to do it. The first time is always the hardest because you have to find the strength to get motivated! As I already told my entourage that I would run today and that I’m a girl of her word, it was too late to retreat. So I drank a large glass of water to give me courage, put on my sneakers, activated the Runtastic application and I started to run! I was afraid to fall apart after 2 kilometers but running at my own pace without pressure, I managed to run 7.47 kilometers in just under one hour. This performance is not an exploit but it was a victory for me since I had not run for at least one year! Now that I survived this first session I feel happier, more confident, fit and determined to continue…

run forrest run

2. Obtain a web writer certification! I am increasingly convinced that this is the job I want to do. Of course, my blog can help me to practice, I love blogging but I cannot make a living with it. This is a passion that I intend to continue anyway. I need an official status and I’m ready to work hard to get it. I started to find out about the different possible training courses and I will do everything to enroll in training this year!

web writing

3. Organize another trip abroad! I don’t know where yet but I would be happy to go to a country where I have never been before. Even with a limited budget, it is possible to travel by organizing yourself in advance. Usually, it’s often the others who organize everything for me. This time, I would like to be the organizer! Selecting a destination, means of transport, accommodation and finding out about possible activities is always exciting, don’t you think? It’s time to make savings!

travel abroad

4. Improve my relationships with people who are dear to me! You never know what tomorrow will bring so it’s better to enjoy the moments spent with your loved ones while there is still time. I want to take the time to talk to them, defuse conflicts and make new projects. It’s not easy but I will work on it!

improve your relationships

And you, what are the challenges dear to your heart? Don’t hesitate to give your opinion in the comment field. Cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

